Upcoming Events

International Visit from NZ Tertiary College, NZ

Saturday, 25th May 2019
10 am to 12 pm
at Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

Lincoln University, NZ - Open Day

Sunday, 28th April
2 pm to 4 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from WelTec and Whitireia, NZ

Friday, 26th April 2019
10.30 am to 12.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from MIT, NZ

Tuesday, 30th April 2019
12.30 pm to 2.30 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Ara Institute of Canterbury - New Zealand

Friday, 12th April 2019
09.00 am to 11.00 am
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Unitec Institute of Technology, New Zealand

Monday, 01st April 2019
02.30 pm to 04.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

University of Waikato and University of Canterbury Open Day

Sunday, 31st March 2019
10.00 am to 1.00 pm
The Ivy Room, Cinnamon Grand Hotel

Reserve Now

International Visit from ACG Education Group, New Zealand

Friday, 29th of March 2019
10.00 pm to 1.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Eastern Institute of Technology - New Zealand

Friday, 29th March 2019
3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
At Rivil Office, Colombo 3

Reserve Now

University of Otago - Open Day

Thursday, 28th March 2019
9.30 am to 1.30 pm
At Rivil Office, Colombo 3

Reserve Now

International Visit from Eastern Institute of Technology - New Zealand

Tuesday, 12th March 2019
3.00 pm to 5.00 pm
At Rivil Office, Colombo 3

Reserve Now

International Visit from The Professional Business & Restaurant School (PBRS), NZ

Saturday, 09th March 2019
10.00 am to 01.00 pm
At Rivil office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

International Visit from Massey University

Friday, 08th March 2019
2.00 pm to 5.00 pm
At Rivil Office, Colombo 3

Reserve Now

University of Auckland - Open Day

Tuesday, 26th February 2019
2.00 pm to 5.00 pm
The Ivy Room, Cinnamon Grand Hotel

Reserve Now

International Visit from Central Queensland University, Australia

Monday, 25th February 2019
2.30 pm to 4.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 3

Reserve Now

International Visit from University College Dublin - UCD, Ireland

Thursday, 29th November 2018
11.00 am to 2.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 3

Reserve Now

International Visit from Manukau Institute of Technology, NZ

Thursday, 08th November
10 am to 12 noon
Rivil Office, Colombo 3

Reserve Now

International Visit from the University of Canterbury, NZ

Thursday, 01st November 2018
2 pm to 5 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 3

Reserve Now

International Visit from Manukau Institute of Technology, NZ

Saturday, 06th October 2018
from 10.00 am to 1.00 pm
at Rivil Office, Colombo 3

Reserve Now

International Visit from Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology, NZ

Thursday, 20th September 2018
11.00 am to 1.00 pm
Rivil Office, Colombo 03

Reserve Now

Keep in touch with us

We can Help You. Call Us + 94 11 434 1888

Keep in touch with our latest news update.